OurLocation -> Mainfreight Singapore Worldwide Offices

Australia

Adelaide


Tel. : (61) 3 9330 4644
Email : adelaide@mfcl2000.com

Brisbane


Email : brisbane@mfcl2000.com

Fremantle


Tel : (61) 8 9411 6800
Fax : (61) 8 9411 6850
Email : fremantle@mfcl2000.com

Melbourne


Tel : (61) 3 9330 4644
Email : melbourne@mfcl2000.com

Perth


Tel : (61) 8 9411 6800
Fax : (61) 8 9411 6850
Email : perth@mfcl2000.com

Sydney


Tel : (61) 2 9669 3599
Email : sydney@mfcl2000.com

Bangladesh

Chittagong


Tel : (880) 3 1251 3829
EFax : (880) 3 1720 212
Email : chittagong@mfcl2000.com

Dhaka


Tel : (880) 2 841 2719
Fax : (880) 2 841 3230
Email : dhaka@mfcl2000.com

Brunei Darussalam

Muara


Tel : (673) 245 6618
EFax : (880) 3 1720 212
Email : chittagong@mfcl2000.com

Bhutan

Kolkata


Tel : (673) 2456 6118
Email : kolkata@mfcl2000.com

Cambodia

Phnom Penh


Tel : (855) 2388 1077
Fax : (855) 2388 2077
Email : phnompenh@mfcl2000.com

Egypt

Alexandria


Tel : (203) 481 2670
Fax : (203) 481 2670
Email : alexandia@mfcl2000.com

Cairo


Tel : (203) 2269 7836
Fax : (203) 481 2670
Email : alexandia@mfcl2000.com

Federal Territory

Labuan


Tel : (608) 7 416 586
Fax : (608) 7 413 268
Email : labuan@mfcl2000.com

Fiji Island

Lautoka


Tel : (679) 666 9004
Fax : (679) 666 9006
Email : lautoka@mfcl2000.com

Suva


Tel : (679) 331 0000
Fax : (679) 330 3038
Email : suva@mfcl2000.com

Hong Kong

Hong Kong


Fax : (852) 3971 0228
Email : hongkong@mfcl2000.com

India

Ahemedbad


Tel : (91) 79 2640 3461
Fax : (91) 79 2640 3470
Email : ahemedbad@mfcl2000.com

Aurangabad


Tel : (91) 24 0324 5636
Fax : (91) 24 0237 6267
Email : aurangabad@mfcl2000.com

Bangalore


Tel : (91) 8 2522 2319
Email : bangalore@mfcl2000.com

Baroda


Tel : (91) 26 5235 1318
Fax : (91) 26 5235 1319
Email : baroda@mfcl2000.com

Chennai


Tel : (91) 44 4044 1500
Fax : (91) 44 2534 5851
Email : chennai@mfcl2000.com

Cochin


Tel : (91) 48 4485 2205
Email : cochin@mfcl2000.com

Coimbatore


Tel : (91) 99 4000 8725
Email : coimbatore@mfcl2000.com

Delhi


Tel : (91) 12 0393 4402
Fax : (91) 12 0393 4407
Email : dehli@mfcl2000.com

Jaipur


Tel : (91) 99 2804 4992
Email : jaipur@mfcl2000.com

Kolkata


Tel : (91) 33 2289 4470
Fax : (91) 33 2289 4469
Email : kolkata@mfcl2000.com

Moradabad


Email : moradabad@mfcl2000.com

Mumbai


Tel : (91) 22 6644 1500
Fax : (91) 22 6644 1585
Email : mumbai@mfcl2000.com

Nagpur


Tel : (91) 99 2341 2399
Email : nagpur@mfcl2000.com

Pune


Tel : (95) 20 2582 1265
Fax : (95) 20 2582 1268
Email : pune@mfcl2000.com

Rajkot


Tel : (91) 28 1245 9979
Email : rajkot@mfcl2000.com

Tirupur


Tel : (91) 99 4000 8725
Email : tirupur@mfcl2000.com

Tuticorin


Tel : (91) 99 4000 8725
Email : tuticorin@mfcl2000.com

Indonesia

Bandung


Tel : (62) 2 2751 3498
Fax : (62) 2 2751 3548
Email : bandung@mfcl2000.com

Belawan


Tel : (62) 61 8050 1435
Fax : (62) 61 8050 1563
Email : belawan@mfcl2000.com

Denpasar


Tel : (62) 3 6176 6923
Fax : (62) 3 6176 6912
EmEmail : denpasar@mfcl2000.com

Jakarta


Tel : (62) 21 6386 2050
Fax : (62) 21 6386 2051
Email : jakarta@mfcl2000.com

Semarang


Tel. : (62) 24 761 5562
Fax : (62) 31 328 3352
Email : surabaya@mfcl2000.com

Surabaya


Tel : (62) 31 328 3425
Fax : (62) 21 6386 2051
Email : jakarta@mfcl2000.com

Kenya

Mombasa


Tel : (254) 4 1222 4011
Fax : (254) 4 1231 7177
Email : kenya@mfcl2000.com

Nairobi


Tel : (254) 7 1423 5640
Email : nairobi@fcl2000.com

Kuwait

Kuwait


Tel : (96) 5 2240 4972
Fax : (96) 5 2240 5325
Email : kuwait@mfcl2000.com

Lebanon

Beirut


Tel : (96) 1 156 8050
Fax : (96) 1 156 8055
Email : lebanon@mfcl2000.com

Ludhiana


Tel : (0161) 410 0119
Email : ludhiana@mfcl2000.com

Malaysia - East (Sabah)

Kota Kinabalu


Tel : (60) 8 831 3588
Fax : (60) 8 831 4588
Email : kk@mfcl2000.com

Sandakan


Tel : (60) 89 464 356
Fax : (60) 89 210 516
Email : sandakan@mfcl2000.com

Tawau


Tel : (60) 89 757 880
Fax : (60) 89 767 880
Email : tawau@mfcl2000.com

Malaysia - East (Sarawak)

Bintulu


Tel : (60) 16 870 8176
Fax : (60) 86 343 821
Email : bintulu@mfcl2000.com

Kuching


Tel : (60) 82 333 396
Fax : (60) 82 332 169
Email : kuching@mfcl2000.com

Miri


Tel : (60) 85 417 491
Fax : (60) 85 413 505
Email : miri@mfcl2000.com

Sibu


Tel : (60) 84 313 752
Fax : (60) 84 314 033
Email : sibu@mfcl2000.com

Malaysia - West

Pasir Gudang


Tel : (60) 7 351 2513
Fax : (60) 7 351 2514
Email : pasirgudang@mfcl2000.com

Penang


Tel : (60) 4 264 1663
Fax : (60) 4 264 1668
EEmail : penang@mfcl2000.com

Port Klang


Tel : (60) 3 3005 8866
Fax : (60) 3 3005 8668
Email : portklang@mfcl2000.com

Mauritius

Port Louis


Tel : (230) 217 7080
Fax : (230) 217 7090
Email : portlouis@mfcl2000.com

Myanmar

Yangon


Tel : (951) 925 5143
Email : yangon@mfcl2000.com

Nepal

Nepal


Tel. : (009) 77 1441 6452
Fax : (009) 77 1441 6452
Email : nepal@mfcl2000.com

Oman

Oman


Tel : (968) 2470 5500
Fax : (968) 2479 1100
Email : oman@mfcl2000.com

Pakistan

Karachi


Tel : (9221) 3531 5929
Fax : (9221) 3531 5925
Email : karachi@mfcl2000.com

Philippines

Manila


Tel : (632) 750 2675
Fax : (632) 886 3356
Email : manila@mfcl2000.com

Saudi Arabia

Dammam


Tel : (966) 13 830 0113
Fax : (966) 13 835 5669
Email : damman@mfcl2000.com

Jeddah


Tel : (966) 12 614 5855
Fax : (966) 12 652 7797
Email : jeddah@mfcl2000.com

Riyadh


Tel : (966) 11 291 9290
Fax : (966) 11 292 4454
Email : riyadh@mfcl2000.com

South Africa

Durban


Tel : (2731) 303 6175
Fax : (2731) 303 1785
Email : durban@mfcl2000.com

Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka


Tel : (9411) 230 5476
Fax : (9411) 472 0536
Email : srilanka@mfcl2000.com

Tanzania

Tanzania


Tel : (255) 22 213 4889
Fax : (255) 22 213 4890
Email : tanzania@mfcl2000.com

Thailand

Bangkok


Tel : (662) 184 2789
Fax : (662) 184 2788
Email : bangkok@mfcl2000.com

Laem Chabang


Tel : (663) 849 4680
Fax : (663) 849 4683
Email : laemchabang@mfcl2000.com

Turkey

Istanbul


Tel : (90) 212 232 0204
Fax : (90) 212 232 4027
Email : istanbul@mfcl2000.com

Mersin


Tel : (0324) 238 4180
Email : mersin@mfcl2000.com
Email : laemchabang@mfcl2000.com

U.A.E

Abu Dhabi


Tel : (971) 2 441 3221
Fax : (971) 2 441 3225
Email : abudhabi@mfcl2000.com

Dubai


Tel : (971) 4 334 3300
Fax : (971) 4 334 3303
Email : dubai@mfcl2000.com

Sharjah


Tel : (971) 6 554 2225
Fax : (971) 6 554 2293
Email : sharjah@mfcl2000.com

Vietnam

Da Nang


Tel : (84) 51 1384 0168
Fax : (84) 51 1384 0167
Email : danang@mfcl2000.com

HoChiMinh City


Tel : (84) 8 3848 7767
Fax : (84) 8 3848 7763
Email : hochiminh@mfcl2000.com

Hai Phong


Tel : (84) 3 1397 9224
Fax : (84) 3 1397 9237
Email : haipong@mfcl2000.com

Hanoi


Tel : (84) 4 3795 9738
Fax : (84) 4 3793 2326
Email : hanoi@mfcl2000.com